Gleixner-Rchtsanwälte

Legal notice

nformation pursuant to § 5 German Telemedia Services Act (TMG), § 2 Ordinance on the Service Providers’ Duty to Inform (DL-InfoV)

Gleixner lawyers
Rheinbrückenstraße 6
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
t: +49 (0)7751.89 618-10
f: +49 (0)7751.89 618-22
info@gleixner-rechtsanwaelte.de

Tax No.: 20158/42722

All office addresses can be found on this website under the menu item “Gleixner.lawyers”. The title “attorney” or “lawyer” was awarded in Germany. Lawyer Heiko Gleixner is a member of the General Council of the Bar of Freiburg www.rechtsanwaltskammer-freiburg.de The lawyers Dr. Christoph Wittekindt and Dr. Manfred Drax are members of the General Council of the Bar Munich www.rechtsanwaltskammer-muenchen.de an.

The professional title “attorney” or “lawyer” was awarded to the members of the firm in a special approval process by the relevant competent General Council of the Bar. They are subject to the regulations of the Federal Lawyer’s Act dated 1 August 1959 (Federal Law Gazette I 565) (Federal Code of Lawyers) and the Lawyer’s Remuneration Act dated 5 May 2004 (Federal Law Gazette I 718) (RVG) as amended, as well as the Professional and Specialist Lawyer’s Act of the Federal Bar Association dated 22 March 1996 (BRAK-Mitt. 1996, 241) (BORA and FAO) as amended.

Professional liability insurance

Lawyers Heiko Gleixner and
Dr. Christoph Wittekindt
Insurer: ERGO Versicherung AG, Victoriaplatz 1, 40477 Düsseldorf

Lawyer Dr. Manfred Drax
Insurer: AXA Versicherung AG, Colonia-Allee 10-20, 51067 Cologne

Lawyers are pursuant to the Federal Lawyers’ Act obliged to maintain professional liability insurance with a minimum coverage of 250.000 EUR. The details are specified in § 51 Federal Code of Lawyers (BRAO).

Our insured sum exceeds the minimum insurance cover pursuant to § 51 Federal Code of Lawyers (BRAO).
The insurance coverage does not apply to third-party liability claims arising from activities:

  • that relate back to cases outside of the established or maintained law firms or offices in the Federal Republic of Germany;
  • in connection with the consultation and engagement with non-European law;
  • in connection with activities of the lawyers before non-European courts.

We provide our services based on a “contract concluded for legal services.” This is available in the office of our legal firm. Insofar as no statutory provision precludes it, we agree upon Munich as the place of jurisdiction as well as the applicability of German law. We strive to conclude a compensation agreement (§§ 3a et seq Lawyers’ Remuneration Act – RVG) or a fee agreement (§ 34 Lawyers’ Remuneration Act – RVG). Otherwise, our charges are pursuant to the legal provisions of the Lawyers’ Remuneration Act based on the object value.

Geographical scope
Worldwide consultation on the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, including the rights of the European Union

Regulations governing the profession
Applicable are the following professional regulations:
Federal Lawyers’ Act, (BRAO)
The Lawyers’ Professional Code of Conduct (BORA)
The Code of Conduct for Specialist Lawyers (FAO)
The Federal Law on the Remuneration of Lawyers (RVG)
Code of Conduct of the Lawyers of the European Union (CCBE)
The professional regulations can be called up and viewed, in German and English over the homepage of the Federal Bar (BRAK), under the section: Professional rights.


Disclaimer

Exclusion of liability

We accept no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the provisioned information. Any liability for any damage or consequences that arise on account of the use of our offer on our website are excluded. In spite of diligent content control we accept no liability for the content of external links. The responsibility for the content on linked pages is solely incumbent upon the relevant operator thereof. All information is provided without warranty.

Copyright

All contributions and images published on our website are protected by copyright. Any use not authorised by the copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider. This applies in particular to copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or else reproduction of contents in databases or other electronic media and systems. Printouts, photocopies and downloads from our website are only permitted for personal, private and non-commercial use.

Concept & Design

Benjamin Bährle
Rheinbrückenstrasse 3
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

Realisation of the Website

Benjamin Bährle

Photos

Dieter Conrads
Waldshut-Tiengen

Architectural Photo (Homepage)

Rainer Keser, Schwörstadt
www.rainerkeser.com

Gleixner-Rchtsanwälte

Impressum

Informationen gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG), § 2 Dienstleistungs-Informationspflichten-Verordnung (DL-InfoV)

GLEIXNER.RECHTSANWÄLTE
Rheinbrückenstraße 6
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
t: +49 (0)7751.89 618-0
f: +49 (0)7751.89 618-22
info@gleixner-rechtsanwaelte.de

Steuer-Nr.: DE295034198

Datenschutzbeauftragter:

RA Heiko Gleixner

Rheinbrückenstraße 6
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
t: +49 (0)7751.89 618-0
f: +49 (0)7751.89 618-2
heiko.gleixner@gleixner-rechtsanwaelte.de

Sämtliche Büroanschriften finden Sie auf dieser Homepage unter dem Menüpunkt „GLEIXNER.RECHTSANWÄLTE“. Die Berufsbezeichnung „Rechtsanwalt“ bzw. „Rechtsanwältin“ wurde in Deutschland verliehen. Rechtsanwalt Heiko Gleixner gehört der Rechtsanwaltskammer Freiburg an, www.rechtsanwaltskammer-freiburg.de Die Rechtsanwälte Dr. Christoph Wittekindt und Dr. Manfred Drax gehören der Rechtsanwaltskammer München www.rechtsanwaltskammer-muenchen.de an.

Die Berufsbezeichnung „Rechtsanwalt“ bzw. „Rechtsanwältin“ wurden den Mitgliedern der Kanzlei in einem besonderen Zulassungsverfahren durch die jeweilige zuständige Rechtsanwaltskammer zuerkannt. Sie unterliegen den berufsrechtlichen Bestimmungen der Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung vom 1. August 1959 (BGBl. I 565) (BRAO) und dem Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz vom 5. Mai 2004 (BGBl. I 718) (RVG) in den jeweils geltenden Fassungen sowie den Berufs- und Fachanwaltsordnungen der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer vom 22. März 1996 (BRAK-Mitt. 1996, 241) (BORA und FAO) in den jeweils geltenden Fassungen.

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Rechtsanwälte Heiko Gleixner und
Dr. Christoph Wittekindt
Versicherer: ERGO Versicherung AG, Victoriaplatz 1, 40477 Düsseldorf

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Manfred Drax
Versicherer: AXA Versicherung AG, Colonia-Allee 10-20, 51067 Köln

Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte sind aufgrund der Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung verpflichtet, eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung mit einer Mindestversicherungssumme von 250.000 EUR zu unterhalten. Die Einzelheiten ergeben sich aus § 51 BRAO.

Unsere Versicherungssumme übersteigt die Mindestversicherungssumme nach § 51 BRAO.
Der Versicherungsschutz bezieht sich nicht auf Haftpflichtansprüche aus Tätigkeiten:

  • über außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland eingerichtete oder unterhaltenen Kanzleien oder Büros;
  • im Zusammenhang mit der Beratung und Beschäftigung mit außereuropäischem Recht;
  • aus Tätigkeiten der Rechtsanwälte vor außereuropäischen Gerichten.

Unsere Dienstleistungen erbringen wir aufgrund eines „Vertrages über anwaltliche Dienstleistungen“. Dieser ist in unseren Kanzleiräumen erhältlich. Soweit keine gesetzliche Regelung entgegensteht, vereinbaren wir München als Gerichtsstand sowie die Anwendbarkeit des deutschen Rechts. Wir streben den Abschluss einer Vergütungsvereinbarung (§§ 3a ff. RVG) oder einer Gebührenvereinbarung (§ 34 RVG) an. Andernfalls rechnen wir aufgrund der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetzes nach dem Gegenstandswert ab.

Räumlicher Geltungsbereich
Weltweite Beratung zum Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland einschließlich der Rechte der Europäischen Union

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen
Es gelten die folgenden berufsrechtlichen Regelungen:
Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO)
Berufsordnung (BORA)
Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO)
Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG)
Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Union (CCBE)
Die berufsrechtlichen Regelungen können über die Homepage der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (BRAK) in der Rubrik Berufsrecht auf Deutsch und englisch eingesehen und abgerufen werden.


Disclaimer

Haftungsausschluss

Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der angebotenen Informationen. Jegliche Haftung, insbesondere für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung des Angebots auf unserer Website entstehen, sind ausgeschlossen. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir auch keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Urheberrecht

Alle auf unserer Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der Anbieter. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Ausdrucke, Fotokopien und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.

Konzept & Gestaltung

Benjamin Bährle
Rheinbrückenstrasse 3
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

Realisation der Website

Benjamin Bährle

Fotos

Dieter Conrads
Waldshut-Tiengen

Architekturfoto (Startseite)

Rainer Keser, Schwörstadt
www.rainerkeser.com